We’ve moved!

Hello everyone,

First off, thank you so much for all the support you have provided since I’ve started writing Curvy Legion. I’ve enjoyed all aspects of making the blog and I’ve been encouraged to go further with this, as a result I now have a brand new website!!

It has all the posts present on this blog and much more, so please go check out the website and I hope you enjoy!

http://curvylegion.com/

Alex.

X

About curvylegion

Plus sized, anime-loving, xbox-gaming, psychology graduate, a.k.a me. Started the blog "Curvy Legion" to encourage more self love while having fun with fashion and such. New to it all, I'm focusing on having fun with it and hopefully, helping others do the same.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

